Our locations

Tifton Harley-Davidson®
49 Casseta Road, Tifton, GA 31793
Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

eric@tiftonhd.com

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

eddy@tiftonhd.com

Sandie Green

Sandie Green

Controller

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Kaitlyn Parton

Kaitlyn Parton

Accounts Payable

kparton@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Mystry Partin

Marketing Manager

Brittnay Johnson

Brittnay Johnson

Tag & Title

bjohnson@tiftonhd.com

Wendy Namio

Wendy Namio

Riding Academy Manager

 Amanda Avalos

Amanda Avalos

Shipping and Receiving

Vehicle Sales

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Kelly Estep

General Sales Manager

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Tyler Giddens

Tyler Giddens

Vehicle Sales Professional

Cedric Neither

Cedric Neither

Vehicle Sales Professional

Blake Manders

Blake Manders

Vehicle Sales Professional

bmanders@tiftonhd.com

Wallace Johnson

Wallace Johnson

Vehicle Sales Professional

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

Parts & Accessories

Christy Richardson

Christy Richardson

Parts Manager

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Patrick

Patrick

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Ryan Futch

Ryan Futch

Parts to Service Liaison

rfutch@tiftonhd.com

Service

Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill

Parts to Service Director

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Pat Whitehead

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Jerri Marrotte

Jerri Marrotte

Service Technician

Joseph Harpham

Joseph Harpham

Service Writer

Benjamin Chafin

Benjamin Chafin

Service Writer

Kandy Branch

Kandy Branch

Service Writer

Cameron Creech

Cameron Creech

Technician