Our locations

Tifton Harley-Davidson®
49 Casseta Road, Tifton, GA 31793
Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

eric@tiftonhd.com

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

eddy@tiftonhd.com

Sandie Green

Controller

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Kaitlyn Parton

Kaitlyn Parton

Accounts Payable

kparton@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Mystry Partin

Marketing Manager

 Amanda Avalos

Amanda Avalos

Tag & Title

Vehicle Sales

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Kelly Estep

General Sales Manager

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Jenny Jordan

Jenny Jordan

Finance and Insurance Manager

jjordan@tiftonhd.com

Tyler Giddens

Tyler Giddens

Vehicle Sales Professional

Cedric Neither

Cedric Neither

Vehicle Sales Professional

Wallace Johnson

Wallace Johnson

Vehicle Sales Professional

Jenna Hasty

Jenna Hasty

Vehicle Sales Professional

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

Brittney Green

Brittney Green

Sales Associate

Parts & Accessories

Christy Richardson

Christy Richardson

Parts Manager

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Hutch

Hutch

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Service

Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill

Parts to Service Director

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Jacob Redd

Jacob Redd

Service Writer

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Pat Whitehead

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician