The Team

The Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

Eric Sternberg

eric@tiftonhd.com

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

Eddy Soberon

eddy@tiftonhd.com

Sandie Green

Controller

Sandie Green

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Kaitlyn Parton

Accounts Payable

Kaitlyn Parton

kparton@tiftonhd.com

Brittnay Johnson

Tag & Title

Brittnay Johnson

bjohnson@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Receptionist

Mystry Partin

Krystal Elliott

Marketing Director

Krystal Elliott

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Mike DeSoto

General Sales Manager

Mike DeSoto

mdesoto@tiftonhd.com

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

Mike Webb

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Finance and Insurance Manager

Kelly Estep

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Ben Williams

Vehicle Sales Professional

Ben Williams

bwilliams@tiftonhd.com

Blake Manders

Vehicle Sales Professional

Blake Manders

bmanders@tiftonhd.com

BJ Bennett

Vehicle Sales Professional

BJ Bennett

bbennett@tiftonhd.com

Jonathan Cooper

Vehicle Sales Professional

Jonathan Cooper

jcooper@tiftonhd.com

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

Selena Woodall

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

JJ Jury

Kacey Touchton

General Merchandise Associate

Kacey Touchton

Courtney Clements

General Merchandise Associate

Courtney Clements

Parts & Accessories

Jeremy Hill

Parts & Accessories Manager

Jeremy Hill

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Christy Richardson

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

Christy Richardson

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Patrick

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Patrick

Ryan Futch

Parts to Service Liaison

Ryan Futch

rfutch@tiftonhd.com

Service

Rene Martinez

Porter

Rene Martinez

rmartinez@tiftonhd.com

Joe Lawrence

Service Manager

Joe Lawrence

jlawrence@tiftonhd.com

Nick Abney

Service Consultant

Nick Abney

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician

Pat Whitehead

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Dave Smith

Paul Jackson

Service Technician

Paul Jackson

Jerri Marrotte

Service Technician

Jerri Marrotte

Louis Marrotte

Detailer/Porter/Driver

Louis Marrotte

Riding Academy

Wendy Namio

Riding Academy Manager

Wendy Namio

wendy@tiftonhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch