Our locations

Tifton Harley-Davidson®
49 Casseta Road, Tifton, GA 31793
Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

eric@tiftonhd.com

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

eddy@tiftonhd.com

Sandie Green

Sandie Green

Controller

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Kaitlyn Parton

Kaitlyn Parton

Accounts Payable

kparton@tiftonhd.com

Brittnay Johnson

Brittnay Johnson

Tag & Title

bjohnson@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Mystry Partin

Marketing Manager

 Amanda Avalos

Amanda Avalos

Receptionist

Wendy Namio

Wendy Namio

Riding Academy Manager

Vehicle Sales

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Kelly Estep

General Sales Manager

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Blake Manders

Blake Manders

Vehicle Sales Professional

bmanders@tiftonhd.com

Cedric Neither

Cedric Neither

Vehicle Sales Professional

Wallace Johnson

Wallace Johnson

Vehicle Sales Professional

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

Parts & Accessories

Christy Richardson

Christy Richardson

Parts Manager

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Patrick

Patrick

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Ryan Futch

Ryan Futch

Assistant Parts Manager

rfutch@tiftonhd.com

Service

Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill

Parts to Service Director

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Pat Whitehead

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Jerri Marrotte

Jerri Marrotte

Service Technician

Kandy Branch

Kandy Branch

Service Writer

Cameron Creech

Cameron Creech

Technician

David Brian Wilson

David Brian Wilson

Technician