Our locations

Tifton Harley-Davidson®
49 Casseta Road, Tifton, GA 31793
Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

eric@tiftonhd.com

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

eddy@tiftonhd.com

Sandie Green

Sandie Green

Controller

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Kaitlyn Parton

Kaitlyn Parton

Accounts Payable

kparton@tiftonhd.com

Brittnay Johnson

Brittnay Johnson

Tag & Title

bjohnson@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Mystry Partin

Receptionist

Maddie Namio

Maddie Namio

Receptionist

 Amanda Avalos

Amanda Avalos

Receptionist

Wendy Namio

Wendy Namio

Riding Academy Manager

Vehicle Sales

Mike DeSoto

Mike DeSoto

General Sales Manager

mdesoto@tiftonhd.com

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Kelly Estep

Finance and Insurance Manager

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Blake Manders

Blake Manders

Vehicle Sales Professional

bmanders@tiftonhd.com

SUPERDAVE STERNBERG

SUPERDAVE STERNBERG

INTNERNET SALES MANAGER

229-402-7867
superdave@tiftonhd.com

Cedric Neither

Cedric Neither

Vehicle Sales Professional

Wallace Johnson

Wallace Johnson

Vehicle Sales Professional

Grant McQueen

Grant McQueen

Vehicle Sales Professional

John Hughston Singleton

John Hughston Singleton

Porter

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

Alyssa Murphy

Alyssa Murphy

Sales Associate

Parts & Accessories

Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill

Parts & Accessories Manager

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Christy Richardson

Christy Richardson

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Patrick

Patrick

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Ryan Futch

Ryan Futch

Parts to Service Liaison

rfutch@tiftonhd.com

Service

Joe Lawrence

Joe Lawrence

Service Manager

jlawrence@tiftonhd.com

Pat Whitehead

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Jerri Marrotte

Jerri Marrotte

Service Technician

Kandy Branch

Kandy Branch

Service Writer

Enrique Rico Benson

Enrique Rico Benson

Technician

Cameron Creech

Cameron Creech

Technician

David Brian Wilson

David Brian Wilson

Technician

Robert Owens

Robert Owens

Porter

John Hughston Singleton

John Hughston Singleton

Porter