Our locations

Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner/Operator

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner/Operator

Sandie Green

Controller

sgreen@tiftonhd.com

Mystry Partin

Mystry Partin

Accounts Payable

 Amanda Avalos

Amanda Avalos

Tag & Title

Donna Harnage

Donna Harnage

Receptionist

Melissa Barber

Melissa Barber

Office Assistant

Christy Wheeler

Marketing Manager

229-387-8855 Ext. 1127
cwheeler@tiftonhd.com

Joey Noboa

Maintenance

Vehicle Sales

Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Sales Manager

mwebb@tiftonhd.com

Kelly Estep

Kelly Estep

General Sales Manager

kestep@tiftonhd.com

Jenny Jordan

Jenny Jordan

Finance and Insurance Manager

jjordan@tiftonhd.com

Tyler Giddens

Tyler Giddens

Vehicle Sales Professional

Wallace Johnson

Wallace Johnson

Vehicle Sales Professional

Chris Mckenzie

Chris Mckenzie

Vehicle Sales Professional

MotorClothes

Selena Woodall

Selena Woodall

General Merchandise Manager

swoodall@tiftonhd.com

JJ Jury

JJ Jury

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

Brittney Green

Brittney Green

Sales Associate

Parts & Accessories

Christy Richardson

Christy Richardson

Parts Manager

crichardson@tiftonhd.com

Hutch

Hutch

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Jared Black

Jared Black

Sales Associate

Service

Jeremy Hill

Jeremy Hill

Parts to Service Director

jhill@tiftonhd.com

Jacob Redd

Jacob Redd

Service Writer

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Shop Foreman/Service Technician

Pat Whitehead

Pat Whitehead

Service Technician

Buddy Stone

Buddy Stone

Delivery Driver

Jeff Roach

Jeff Roach

Service Writer